HALTER LoadAssistant® for loading batches from 10 to 1000 workpieces

Certified HALTER Experts

WE ARE READY TO ASSIST YOU

  • Frans Fontein

    Netherlands, Belgium

    +31 6 31 76 37 54
    f.fontein@haltercnc.com

    Contact me

  • Jack Puccinelli

    United States

    +1 224-234-3134
    j.puccinelli@ haltercncrobotics.com

    Contact me

  • Daren Manternach

    United States

    +1 515-391-0140
    d.manternach@ haltercncrobotics.com

    Contact me

  • Graham Cherry

    UK

    +44 (0)7979 030 136
    g.cherry@haltercnc.com

    Contact me

  • Daniel Kustrzepa

    Poland

    ‭+48 664 740 741‬
    d.kustrzepa@haltercnc.com

    Contact me

  • Christian Witte

    North, Mid and West Germany

    +49 151 7023 6113
    c.witte@haltercnc.com

    Contact me

  • Oliver Löffler

    East Germany

    ‭+49 174 3131250‬
    o.loeffler@haltercnc.com

    Contact me

  • Rainer Menzel

    South Germany

    +49 160 3792940‬
    r.menzel@haltercnc.com

    Contact me

  • Noel Moloney

    Ireland

    +353 83 8108745
    n.moloney@haltercnc.com

    Contact me

  • Sabin Zukič

    Slovenia

    +386 41 584 052
    s.zukic@haltercnc.com

    Contact me

  • Bruno Rossini

    Italy

    +39 331 770 1178
    b.rossini@haltercnc.com

    Contact me

  • Huib Glerum

    New Zealand

    +07 282 7930
    h.glerum@haltercnc.com

    Contact me